Elected Members

The elected members of Whyalla Council are a Mayor, and nine Councillors who represent the whole of the City of Whyalla. The previous ward structure of North, South, East and West Ward was abandonded commencing from the 2003 Local Government Elections.

Previous election results:

See Contact details for all Councillors.

Excerpts from Council Members’ Register of Interest(151 kb)